Thursday, February 27, 2020

Lincoln County Courthouse is located at 216 E Lincoln Ave, Lincoln, KS. Lincoln County is located in the heart of north central Kansas, and is officially, designated as the “Post Rock capital” of the state. The Lincoln County Courthouse was listed on the National Historical Registry in 1976 for its significance in local politics and government and its architecture. The Lincoln County Courthouse includes the County Clerk, Register of Deeds. County Treasurer, Appraiser, District Court, and the County Commissioners' meeting room. Other county departments consist of Public Works, Law Enforcement, Communications, County Health, Emergency Management, and Emergency Medical Services.

Office of Emergency Management

Stay current with preparedness information

Click on CIVICREADY to get signed up

Lincoln County Courthouse