Saturday, September 23, 2017



Lincoln County Registered Voters

General Election

November 8, 2016



Finch Theatre Community Room

122 E Lincoln Ave, Lincoln, Ks  67455

Lincoln Center Precincts I & II, Barnard City, Beverly City,

Battle Creek, Beaver, Colorado, Elkhorn, Franklin, Grant, Indiana,

Logan, Madison, Marion, Salt Creek, Scott and Valley Townships


American Legion Hall

104 S Main St, Sylvan Grove, Ks  67481

Sylvan Grove City, Cedron, Golden Belt, Hanover, Highland,

Orange, Pleasant and Vesper Townships


Polls are open from 7:00a.m. to 7:00 p.m.


Voter ID Required