Saturday, April 18, 2015

Economic Development

Kelly Larson, Executive Director


Alfred Aufdemberge, President/Trustee          

Barbara Rathbun, Office Secretary/Trustee

Tim Meier, Trustee

Ben Kratky, Trustee

Corey Uhl, Trustee

Bill Wineinger, Trustee

Chad Walter, Trustee



216 E. Lincoln Ave.
Lincoln, Ks 67455                                                                  

Meetings held the 2nd Wednesday of every month.   Meetings begin at 9 a.m.


Veterinary Survey for Lincoln County

2014 Strategic Plan.pdf

Industrial Site



Free Land Available

Government Programs:
Kansas Dept. of Commerce

Local and Regional Tourism:
JRD's Creature Creations

Business List for Lincoln County:
Businesses within the County

Property Tax Exemptions / Abatements

Neighborhood Revitalization Program