Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Lincoln County Holiday Schedule




Lincoln County will observe the following holidays in 2018:


New Year’s Day - Monday January 1st

Martian Luther King, Jr. Day    - Monday January 15th

Presidents Day - Monday February 19th

Memorial Day - Monday May 28th

Independence Day Wednesday July 4th

Labor Day - Monday September 3rd

Veteran’s Day - Observed Monday November 12th

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 22nd

The day following Thanksgiving Day  - Friday November 23rd

Christmas Day - Tuesday December 25th


Holiday's that fall on Saturday will be observed on the Friday prior to the holiday.

Holiday's that fall on Sunday will be observed on the Monday following the holiday.